Who We Are?

Wicklow County Executive 2022

Secretary: Lisa McDonald (Knockananna)

Assistant-Secretary: Brian Kane (Eire Og Greystones)

Chairperson: Ivor Lehane (Annacurra)

Vice-Chairperson: Colman Reynolds (Kilcoole)

Development Officer: Breda Donnelly (Kilcoole)

Treasurer: Fionnuala Tyrrell (Donard-Glen)

Registrar: Con Ó Céadaigh (Kilcoole)

County Childrens Officer: Nicki Flynn (Aughrim)

Designated Liaison Person: Ivor Lehane

Our Values

From our grass roots nursery club teams, right through to our Inter-County Adult Squads, we are the women and men dedicated to the promotion of Camogie for all, in a developmental, inclusive and fun environment.